Privacy Policy

General remark

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection regulations of the Federation (Data Protection Act, DSG) every person is entitled to protection of their privacy as well as to protection against misuse of their personal data. The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy policy.

In cooperation with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases as well as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or counterfeiting.

But please note that data transmitted via the internet (e.g. via email communication) may be subject to security breaches. Complete protection of your data from third parties cannot be entirely guaranteed.

By using this website, you agree to the collection, processing and use of data as described below. In principle, this website can be visited without registration. Data such as pages viewed or the name of the file accessed, date and time are stored on the server for statistical purposes, without this data being directly related to you personally.
Personal data, in particular name, address or email address, are collected on a voluntary basis as far as possible. Without your consent, the data will not be passed on to third parties.

Processing of personal data

Personal data is all information that relates to a specific or identifiable person. A data subject is a person who is used to process personal data. Processing includes all handling of personal data, regardless of the means and procedures used, in particular the storage, disclosure, procurement, deletion, storage, modification, destruction and use of personal data.

  • We process personal data in accordance with Swiss data protection law. In addition, we process - insofar as and insofar as the EU GDPR is applicable - personal data in accordance with the following legal bases in connection with Art. 6 Para. 1 GDPR:
  • lit. a) Processing of personal data with the consent of the data subject.
  • lit. b) Processing of personal data to fulfill a contract with the data subject and to carry out corresponding pre-contractual measures.
  • lit. c) Processing of personal data to fulfill a legal obligation to which we are subject in accordance with any applicable EU law or in accordance with any applicable law of a country in which the GDPR is fully or partially applicable.
  • lit. d) Processing of personal data in order to protect the vital interests of the data subject or another natural person.
  • lit. f) Processing of personal data in order to protect the legitimate interests of us or third parties, provided that the fundamental freedoms and fundamental rights as well as the interests of the data subject do not prevail. Legitimate interests are in particular our business interest in being able to provide our website, information security, the enforcement of our own legal claims and compliance with Swiss law.

We process personal data for the duration that is necessary for the respective purpose or purposes. In the case of longer-term storage obligations due to legal and other obligations to which we are subject, we restrict processing accordingly.

Data protection for cookies

This website uses cookies. These are small text files that make it possible to store specific, user-related information on the user's device while using the website. Cookies make it possible, in particular, to determine the frequency of use and number of users of the pages, to analyze behavior of the page usage, but also to make our offer more customer-friendly.

Cookies remain stored at the end of a browser session and can be called up again when you visit the site again. If you do not want this, you should set your internet browser so that it refuses to accept cookies.

A general objection to the use of cookies used for online marketing purposes can be declared for many of the services, especially in the case of tracking, via the US site http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ or the EU site http://www.youronlinechoices.com/. Furthermore, the storage of cookies can be achieved by deactivating them in the browser settings. Please note that in this case not all functions of this online offer can be used.

Data protection declaration for SSL encryption

This website uses SSL encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as inquiries that you send to us as the website operator. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http: //" to "https: //" and by the lock symbol in your browser line.

If SSL encryption is enabled, the data that you provide to us will not be read by third parties.

Data transmission security (without SSL)

Please note that data that is transmitted via an open network such as the Internet or an e-mail service without SSL encryption can be viewed by everyone. You can recognize an unencrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser shows "http: //" and no lock symbol is displayed in your browser line. Information that is transmitted over the Internet and content received online may be transmitted via third-party networks. We cannot guarantee the confidentiality of messages or documents that are transmitted via such open networks or third-party networks.
If you disclose personal information through an open or third-party network, you should be aware that your data may be lost or third parties may access this information and, consequently, may collect and use the data without your consent. In many cases, the individual data packets are transmitted encrypted, but not the names of the sender and the recipient. Even if the sender and the recipient live in the same country, data transmission via such networks is often and without controls also via third countries, ie also via countries that do not offer the same level of data protection as your domicile country.

Liability

We assume no responsibility for the security of your data during transmission over the Internet and reject any liability for indirect and direct losses. We ask you to use other means of communication if you consider it necessary or reasonable for security reasons.
Despite extensive technical and organizational security precautions, data can be lost or intercepted and / or manipulated by unauthorized persons. As far as possible, we take suitable technical and organizational security measures to prevent this from happening within our system. However, your computer is outside the security area that we can control. It is your responsibility as a user to inform yourself about the necessary safety precautions and to take appropriate measures in this regard. As the website operator, we are in no way liable for any damage that may result from data loss or manipulation.

Data that you enter in online forms can be passed on to commissioned third parties for the purpose of order processing and viewed by them and processed if necessary.

Data protection declaration for server log files

The provider of this website automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • - Operating system used
  • - Referrer URL
  • - Host name of the accessing computer
  • - Time of the server request

This data cannot be assigned to specific people. This data is not merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data retrospectively if we become aware of specific indications of illegal use.

Third party services

This website uses Google Maps for embedding maps, Google Invisible reCAPTCHA for protection against bots and spam as well as YouTube for embedding videos.

These services of the American Google LLC use cookies, among other things, and as a result, data is transferred to Google in the USA, whereby we assume that no personal tracking takes place in this context solely through the use of our website.

Google is committed to ensuring adequate data protection in accordance with the American-European and American-Swiss Privacy Shield.

Further information can be found in Google's data protection declaration.

Data protection declaration for contact form

If you send us inquiries using the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the inquiry and in the event of follow-up questions.

We will not share this information without your consent.
Data protection declaration for right to information, deletion, blocking
You have the right to free information about your stored personal data, its origin and recipient and the purpose of data processing as well as the right to correct, block or delete this data at any time.

You can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint if you have any further questions on the subject of personal data.

Data protection declaration for objection to advertising mails

We hereby object to the use of contact data published within the framework of the imprint obligation for sending unsolicited advertising and information material.

The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

Using Google Maps

This website uses Google Maps API to visually display geographic information. When using Google Maps, Google also collects, processes and uses data about the use of map functions by visitors. You can find more information about data processing by Google in the Google data protection information. There you can also change your personal data protection settings in the data protection center.

You can find detailed instructions on how to manage your own data in connection with Google products here.

Using Google reCAPTCHA

This website uses the reCAPTCHA service from Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; "Google"). The purpose of the query is to differentiate whether the input is made by a human or by automated, mechanical processing. The query includes sending the IP address and any other data required by Google for the reCAPTCHA service to Google. For this purpose, your input will be transmitted to Google and used there. However, Google will shorten your IP address beforehand within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

The full IP address is only transferred to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there in exceptional cases. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to evaluate your use of this service. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of reCaptcha will not be merged with other Google data. Your data may also be transferred to the United States.

An adequacy decision by the European Commission, the "Privacy Shield", exists for data transfers to the USA. Google participates in the "Privacy Shield" and has submitted to the requirements. By pressing the query, you consent to the processing of your data. Processing is based on Art. 6 (1) lit. a GDPR with your consent. You can revoke your consent at any time without affecting the lawfulness of the processing carried out based on the consent until the revocation.
For more information about Google reCAPTCHA and its privacy policy, please visit: https://www.google.com/privacy/ads/

Privacy Policy for Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google deactivates Google Analytics at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de a browser plug-in is available. Google Analytics uses cookies. These are small text files that make it possible to store specific, user-related information on the user's device. These enable an analysis of the use of our website by Google. The information collected by the cookie about the use of our website (including your IP address) is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

We would like to point out that the code "gat._anonymizeIp ();" has been added to Google Analytics on this website in order to guarantee anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking). If anonymization is active, Google shortens IP addresses within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area, which is why no conclusions can be drawn about your identity.

The full IP address is only transferred to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there in exceptional cases. Google complies with the data protection provisions of the "Privacy Shield" agreement and is registered with the "Privacy Shield" program of the US Department of Commerce and uses the information collected to evaluate the use of our website, to write reports for us and other related services for us to provide. Find out more at https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Privacy Policy for Facebook

This website uses functions from Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. When you access our pages with Facebook plug-ins, a connection is established between your browser and the Facebook servers. Data is already being transferred to Facebook. If you have a Facebook account, this data can be linked to it. If you do not want this data to be assigned to your Facebook account, please log out of Facebook before visiting our site. Interactions, in particular the use of a comment function or the clicking of a "Like" or "Share" button, are also passed on to Facebook. Find out more at https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy.
Data protection declaration for Twitter.

This website uses functions from Twitter, Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. When you access our pages with Twitter plug-ins, a connection is established between your browser and the Twitter servers. Data is already being transferred to Twitter. If you have a Twitter account, this data can be linked to it. If you do not want this data to be assigned to your Twitter account, please log out of Twitter before visiting our site. Interactions, in particular clicking on a “re-tweet” button, are also passed on to Twitter. Find out more at https://twitter.com/privacy.

Data protection declaration for LinkedIn

This website uses functions of the LinkedIn network. The provider is LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Every time you visit one of our pages that contains LinkedIn functions, a connection to LinkedIn servers is established. LinkedIn is informed that you have visited our website with your IP address. If you click the "Recommend" button from LinkedIn and are logged into your LinkedIn account, LinkedIn is able to assign your visit to our website to you and your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the website, we have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by LinkedIn.

For more information, see LinkedIn's Privacy Statement at: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy

amendments

We can change this privacy policy at any time without notice. The current version published on our website applies.

Insofar as the data protection declaration is part of an agreement with you, we will inform you of the change by email or in another suitable way in the event of an update.

Questions to the data protection officer

If you have any questions about data protection, please send us an email using the contact form below.

Zurich, May 19.05.2019, XNUMX Source: SwissAnwalt

IMPRINT

Responsibility for content

Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers
Am Schanzengraben 23
PO Box 2822
CH-8022 Zurich

Contact

Mirjam Schnepf (E-Mail)

Concept, design and programming

SeventyOne
Image sources: members as well pixabay.com

Logo Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers

Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers
Mirjam Martinz
Am Schanzengraben 23
PO Box 2776
CH-8022 Zurich

EN FR DE IT

DÉCLARATION DE PROTECTION DE DONNÉES

Conseil général

Conformément à l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et aux dispositions de la Confédération sur la protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, DSG), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Les opérateurs de ces pages prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données et à cette déclaration de protection des données.

En coopération avec nos hébergeurs, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre les accès extérieurs, la perte, la mauvaise utilisation ou la contrefaçon.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (zB bei der Kommunikation par E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation des données comme décrit ci-dessous. En principe, ce site Web peut être visité sans inscription. Des données telles que les pages consultées ou le nom du fichier consulté, la date et l'heure sont stockées sur le serveur à des fins statistiques, sans que ces données vous soient directement liées personnellement.
Les données personnelles, en particulier le nom, l'adresse ou l'adresse e-mail, sont collectées dans la mesure du possible sur une base volontaire. Sans votre consentement, les données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

Traitement des données personnelles

Les données personnelles sont toutes les informations relatives à une personne spécifique ou identifiable. Une personne concernée est une personne qui est utilisée pour traiter des données personnelles. Le traitement comprend toutes les manipulations de données personnelles, quels que soient les moyens et procédures utilisés, en particulier le stockage, la divulgation, l'approvisionnement, la suppression, le stockage, la modification, la destruction et l'utilisation des données personnelles.

  • Nous traitons les données personnelles conformément à la loi suisse sur la protection des données. En outre, nous traitons - dans la mesure où et dans la mesure où le RGPD UE est applicable - les données personnelles conformément aux bases juridiques suivantes en rapport avec l'article 6, paragraphe 1, du RGPD:
  • lit. a) Traitement des données personnelles avec le consentement de la personne concernée.
  • lit. b) Traitement des données personnelles pour exécuter un contrat avec la personne concernée et pour exécuter les mesures précontractuelles correspondantes.
  • lit. c) Traitement des données personnelles pour remplir une obligation légale à laquelle nous sommes soumis conformément à toute loi européenne applicable ou conformément à toute loi applicable d'un pays dans lequel le RGPD est entièrement ou partiellement applicable.
  • lit. d) Traitement des données personnelles afin de protéger les intérêts vitaux de la personne concernée ou d'une autre personne physique.
  • lit. f) Traitement des données personnelles afin de protéger nos intérêts légitimes ou ceux de tiers, à condition que les libertés et droits fondamentaux ainsi que les intérêts de la personne concernée ne prévalent pas. Les intérêts légitimes sont en particulier notre intérêt commercial à pouvoir fournir notre site Web, la sécurité des informations, le respect de nos propres droits et le respect du droit suisse.

Nous traitons les données personnelles pendant la durée nécessaire à la ou aux fins respectives. Dans le cas d'obligations de stockage à plus long terme dues à des obligations légales et autres auxquelles nous sommes soumis, nous limitons le traitement en conséquence.

Datenschutzerklärung für Cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers texte qui permettent de stocker des informations spécifiques liées à l'utilisateur sur l'appareil de l'utilisateur lors de l'utilisation du site Web. Les cookies permettent notamment de déterminer la fréquence d'utilisation et le nombre d'utilisateurs des pages, d'analyser le comportement d'utilisation des pages, mais aussi de rendre notre offre plus conviviale.

Les cookies restent stockés à la fin d'une session de navigation et peuvent être rappelés lorsque vous visitez à nouveau le site. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, vous devez configurer votre navigateur Internet pour qu'il refuse d'accepter les cookies.

Une objection générale à l'utilisation de cookies utilisés à des fins de marketing en ligne peut être trouvée sur un grand nombre de services, en particulier dans le cas du suivi, via le site Web américain http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ ou le site Web de l'UE http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ être expliqué. De plus, les cookies peuvent être enregistrés en les désactivant dans les paramètres du navigateur. Veuillez noter que toutes les fonctions de cette offre en ligne ne peuvent pas être utilisées.

Déclaration de protection des données pour le cryptage SSL

Ce site Web utilise le cryptage SSL pour des raisons de sécurité et pour protéger la transmission de contenu confidentiel, comme les demandes de renseignements que vous nous envoyez en tant qu'exploitant du site Web. Vous pouvez reconnaître une connexion cryptée par le fait que la ligne d'adresse du navigateur passe de "http: //" à "https: //" et par le symbole de verrouillage dans la ligne de votre navigateur.

Si le cryptage SSL est activé, les données que vous nous fournissez ne peut pas être lu par des tiers.

Sécurité de transmission des données (sans SSL)

Veuillez noter que les données transmises via un réseau ouvert comme Internet ou un service de messagerie sans cryptage SSL peuvent être consultées par tous. Vous pouvez reconnaître une connexion non chiffrée par le fait que la ligne d'adresse du navigateur affiche "http: //" et aucun symbole de verrouillage n'est affiché dans la ligne de votre navigateur. Les informations transmises sur Internet et le contenu reçu en ligne peuvent être transmis via des réseaux tiers. Nous ne pouvons garantir la confidentialité des messages ou documents qui sont transmis via ces réseaux ouverts ou réseaux tiers.
Si vous divulguez des informations personnelles via un réseau ouvert ou tiers, vous devez savoir que vos données peuvent être perdues ou que des tiers peuvent accéder à ces informations et, par conséquent, peuvent collecter et utiliser les données sans votre consentement. Dans de nombreux cas, les paquets de données individuels sont transmis cryptés, mais pas les noms de l'expéditeur et du destinataire. Même si l'expéditeur et le destinataire vivent dans le même pays, le transfert de données via ces réseaux se fait souvent et sans contrôle également via des pays tiers, c'est-à-dire également via des pays qui n'offrent pas le même niveau de protection des données que votre pays de domicile.

Responsabilité

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour la sécurité de vos données lors de leur transmission sur Internet et déclinons toute responsabilité pour les pertes indirectes et directes. Nous vous demandons d'utiliser d'autres moyens de communication si vous le jugez nécessaire ou raisonnable pour des raisons de sécurité.
Malgré de nombreuses précautions de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles, les données peuvent être perdues ou interceptées et / ou manipulées par des personnes non autorisées. Dans la mesure du possible, nous prenons les mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour éviter que cela ne se produise dans notre système. Cependant, votre ordinateur est en dehors de la zone de sécurité que nous pouvons contrôler. Il est de votre responsabilité en tant qu'utilisateur de vous informer des précautions de sécurité nécessaires et de prendre les mesures appropriées à cet égard. En tant qu'exploitant du site Web, nous ne sommes en aucun cas responsables des dommages que vous pourriez subir à la suite d'une perte ou d'une manipulation de données.

Les données que vous saisissez dans les formulaires en ligne peuvent être transmises à des tiers mandatés à des fins de traitement des commandes et consultées par eux et traitées si nécessaire.

Déclaration de protection des données pour les fichiers journaux du serveur

Le fournisseur de ce site Web collecte et stocke automatiquement des informations dans des fichiers journaux de serveur, que votre navigateur nous transmet automatiquement. Ce sont:

  • Type de navigateur et version du navigateur
  • Système d'exploitation utilisé
  • referrer URL
  • nom de l'ordinateur hôte accéder
  • Heure de la requête du serveur

Ces données ne peuvent pas être attribuées à des personnes spécifiques. Ces données ne sont pas fusionnées avec d'autres sources de données. Nous nous réservons le droit de vérifier ces données rétrospectivement si nous prenons connaissance d'indications spécifiques d'utilisation illégale.

Services tiers

Ce site Web utilise Google Maps pour l'intégration de cartes, Google Invisible reCAPTCHA pour la protection contre les robots et le spam ainsi que YouTube pour l'intégration de vidéos.

Ces services de l'American Google LLC utilisent, entre autres, des cookies et, par conséquent, des données sont transférées à Google aux États-Unis.Nous supposons donc qu'aucun suivi personnel n'a lieu dans ce contexte uniquement via l'utilisation de notre site Web.

Google s'engage à assurer une protection adéquate des données conformément au bouclier de protection des données américano-européen et américano-suisse.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans la déclaration de protection des données de Google.

Déclaration de protection des données pour le formulaire de contact

Si vous nous envoyez des demandes en utilisant le formulaire de contact, vos coordonnées du formulaire de demande, y compris les coordonnées que vous y avez fournies, seront stockées par nous aux fins de traitement de la demande et en cas de questions de suivi.

Nous ne partagerons pas cette information sans votre consentement.
Déclaration de protection des données pour le droit à l'information, la suppression, le blocage
Vous avez le droit de libérer des informations sur vos données personnelles stockées, leur origine et leur destinataire et la finalité du traitement des données ainsi que le droit de corriger, bloquer ou supprimer ces données à tout moment.

Vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l'adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales si vous avez d'autres questions sur le sujet des données personnelles.

Déclaration de protection des données pour opposition aux courriers publicitaires

Nous nous opposons par la présente à l'utilisation des données de contact publiées dans le cadre de l'obligation d'impression pour l'envoi de matériel publicitaire et d'information non sollicité.

Les exploitants du site se réservent expressément le droit d'engager des poursuites judiciaires en cas d'informations promotionnelles non sollicitées, telles que des courriers indésirables.

Utiliser Google Maps

Ce site Web utilise l'API Google Maps pour afficher visuellement des informations géographiques. Lors de l'utilisation de Google Maps, Google recueille, traite et utilise également des données sur l'utilisation des fonctions cartographiques par les visiteurs. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur le traitement des données par Google dans les informations de protection des données de Google. Là, vous pouvez également modifier vos paramètres de protection des données personnelles dans le centre de protection des données.

Vous pouvez trouver des instructions détaillées sur la façon de gérer vos propres données en relation avec les produits Google ici.

Utiliser Google reCAPTCHA

Ce site Web utilise le service reCAPTCHA de Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis; "Google"). Le but de la requête est de différencier si l'entrée est effectuée par un humain ou par un traitement mécanique automatisé. La requête comprend l'envoi de l'adresse IP et de toute autre donnée requise par Google pour le service reCAPTCHA à Google. À cette fin, votre contribution sera transmise à Google et utilisée là-bas. Cependant, Google raccourcira votre adresse IP au préalable dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen.

L'adresse IP complète est uniquement transférée à un serveur Google aux États-Unis et y est abrégée dans des cas exceptionnels. Google utilisera ces informations au nom de l'opérateur de ce site Web pour évaluer votre utilisation de ce service. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de reCaptcha ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données Google. Vos données peuvent également être transférées aux États-Unis.

Une décision d'adéquation de la Commission européenne, le "Privacy Shield", est disponible pour les transferts de données vers les USA. Google participe au "Bouclier de protection des données" et s'est soumis aux exigences. En appuyant sur la requête, vous consentez au traitement de vos données. Le traitement est basé sur l'article 6, paragraphe 1, lit. un RGPD avec votre consentement. Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment sans affecter la légalité du traitement effectué sur la base du consentement jusqu'à la révocation.
Pour plus d'informations sur Google reCAPTCHA et sa politique de confidentialité, veuillez visiter: https://www.google.com/privacy/ads/

Politique de confidentialité pour Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis. Google désactive Google Analytics à https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de un plug-in de navigateur est disponible. Google Analytics utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers texte qui permettent de stocker des informations spécifiques liées à l'utilisateur sur l'appareil de l'utilisateur. Ceux-ci permettent une analyse de l'utilisation de notre site Web par Google. Les informations collectées par le cookie sur l'utilisation de notre site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont généralement transférées à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées.

Nous tenons à souligner que le code "gat._anonymizeIp ();" a été ajouté à Google Analytics sur ce site Web afin de garantir la collecte anonyme d'adresses IP (ce que l'on appelle le masquage IP). Si l'anonymisation est active, Google raccourcit les adresses IP dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen, c'est pourquoi aucune conclusion ne peut être tirée sur votre identité.

L'adresse IP complète est uniquement transférée à un serveur Google aux États-Unis et y est abrégée dans des cas exceptionnels. Google se conforme aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données de l'accord "Privacy Shield" et est enregistré auprès du programme "Privacy Shield" du département américain du Commerce et utilise les informations collectées pour évaluer l'utilisation de notre site Web, pour rédiger des rapports à notre sujet à cet égard et d'autres services connexes pour nous. à fournir. En savoir plus sur https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Politique de confidentialité pour Facebook

Ce site Web utilise les fonctions de Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, États-Unis. Lorsque vous accédez à nos pages avec des plug-ins Facebook, une connexion est établie entre votre navigateur et les serveurs Facebook. Les données sont déjà en cours de transfert vers Facebook. Si vous avez un compte Facebook, ces données peuvent y être liées. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que ces données soient attribuées à votre compte Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de Facebook avant de visiter notre site. Les interactions, en particulier l'utilisation d'une fonction de commentaire ou le clic sur un bouton "J'aime" ou "Partager", sont également transmises à Facebook. En savoir plus sur https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy.
Déclaration de protection des données pour Twitter.

Ce site Web utilise les fonctions de Twitter, Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Lorsque vous accédez à nos pages avec des plug-ins Twitter, une connexion est établie entre votre navigateur et les serveurs Twitter. Les données sont déjà transférées sur Twitter. Si vous avez un compte Twitter, ces données peuvent y être liées. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que ces données soient attribuées à votre compte Twitter, veuillez vous déconnecter de Twitter avant de visiter notre site. Les interactions, notamment en cliquant sur un bouton «re-tweet», sont également transmises à Twitter. En savoir plus sur https://twitter.com/privacy.

Déclaration de protection des données pour LinkedIn

Ce site Web utilise les fonctions du réseau LinkedIn. Le fournisseur est LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis. Chaque fois que vous visitez l'une de nos pages contenant des fonctions LinkedIn, une connexion aux serveurs LinkedIn est établie. LinkedIn est informé que vous avez visité notre site Web avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton "Recommander" de LinkedIn et que vous êtes connecté à votre compte LinkedIn, LinkedIn peut vous attribuer votre visite sur notre site Web et votre compte utilisateur. Nous tenons à souligner qu'en tant que fournisseur du site Web, nous n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par LinkedIn.

Pour plus d'informations, reportez-vous à la politique de confidentialité de LinkedIn à: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy

amendements

Nous pouvons modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment sans préavis. La version actuelle publiée sur notre site Web s'applique.

Dans la mesure où la déclaration de protection des données fait partie d'un accord avec vous, nous vous informerons de la modification par e-mail ou d'une autre manière appropriée en cas de mise à jour.

Questions au responsable de la protection des données

Si vous avez des questions sur la protection des données, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail en utilisant le formulaire de contact ci-dessous.

Zurich, le 19.05.2019 mai XNUMX Source: SwissAnwalt

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Responsabilité du contenu

Alliance des gestionnaires de fortune suisses
Am Schanzengraben 23
PO Box 2822
CH-8022 Zurich

contact

Mirjam Schnepf (Adresse e-mail)

Concept, design et programmation

Soixante-et-onze
Sources d'images: membres également pixabay.com

Alliance des gestionnaires de fortune suisses
Mirjam Schnepf
Am Schanzengraben 23
PO Box 2822
CH-8022 Zurich

Logo Allianz Asset manager suisse