EN FR DE IT

ALLIANCE OF SWISS WEALTH MANAGERS

Wealth managers are important players in the Swiss financial industry.

Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers

About Us

In 2016, fourteen leading Swiss wealth managers founded the Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers (ASWM). Over the past few years other large wealth managers have joined and currently the members of the ASWM represent more than 100 billion in client assets.

Why

Wealth managers in Switzerland are essential players in the Swiss financial industry. In this context, they face similar challenges as domestic regional banks and private banks as well as universal banks. Moreover, emerging Fintech solutions open up new opportunities for wealth managers. At the same time, the infrastructure requirements have changed. No less important are discussions about new investment ideas or investment products. Ultimately, through collaboration and cooperation, the aim is to view the future together.

Objectives

The ASWM enables its members to regularly exchange experience and know-how on a regional and national level. In this way, larger wealth managers seek to mutually strengthen each other through new and innovative ideas. This has already resulted in interesting partnerships or even mergers of business units within a very short time. As a result, every single client who has chosen an asset manager also benefits from our goal.

0 BN
client assets
0
Members
0
Employees
0 %
Independent

members Events

Members

Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers

Topics

In short, the ASWM is involved in various fields of work with a focus on solutions. In addition, the corresponding open exchange among leading wealth managers makes it possible to further increase the level of professionalism and to benefit from the knowledge gained in the industry.

To this end, numerous events on various topics are held with the participation of industry specialists. In addition, the ASWM organizes an annual strategy conference.

investment ideas

REGULATIONS

INFRASTRUCTURE

CUSTODIAN BANKS

INVESTMENT PRODUCTS

IT Solutions

Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers

Board of Directors

The Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers has grown rapidly since its founding and, as a result, its members represent the main Swiss financial centers. Correspondingly, this makes the ASWM an important player in the Swiss financial community.

The Board of Directors is composed of experienced representatives of the largest Swiss wealth managers and meets monthly.

Furthermore, the commitment of the Board members is voluntary, which means that membership fees are mainly used for events in all parts of Switzerland.

Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers

Wealth Managers

The financial services sector in general, and the wealth management business in particular, have traditionally played a major role in the Swiss economy. Thanks to their continuity and independence, wealth managers enjoy the trust of their valued clients.

The more extensive a client's assets are, the more important it is to diversify them across different banks and jurisdictions in order to further minimize the risk. Accordingly, this first stage of diversification is one of the most important principles for preserving assets.

However, managing assets at different banks, and even in different countries, is a considerable challenge and is one of the core competencies of a wealth manager. The wealth manager manages the assets at national and international banks in accordance with the agreed risk profile, the investment horizon and the client's desired investment objective, and reports on this regularly.

The employees of wealth managers are often former bank employees who have pursued the road to independence or a working environment with more freedom. Finally, the members of the ASWM are also significant employers, with a staff of over 1,000 professionals.

Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers

Members

What began in 2013 with a loose exchange among some larger Swiss wealth managers was subsequently finalized in 2016 with the founding of the Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers. In the meantime, the ASWM has grown to over thirty members in all regions of Switzerland.

Independent asset managers who manage at least one billion Swiss francs of client assets and who conduct the majority of their business in Switzerland are eligible to become members.

Aquila AG

BHA Partners AG

Citadel SA

Crossinvest

DECALIA Asset Management SA

Flossbach von Storch AG

Helvetic Trust AG

INFIBA Vermögensverwaltungs AG

Marcuard Heritage AG

Nahmani Grunder & Cie AG

Notz, Stucki & Cie SA

OLZ AG

PLEION SA

Sound Capital AG

swisspartners AG

Veritas Investment Service AG

Weibel, Hess & Partner AG

Zugerberg Finanz AG

Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers

News

The ASWM also publishes relevant news via the social network platform LinkedIn.

Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers

Social Media

Follow us on LinkedIn network platform.

Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers
Mirjam Schnepf
Am Schanzengraben 23
PO Box 2822
CH-8022 Zurich

Logo Alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers

EN FR DE IT

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

Les gérants de fortune en Suisse sont des acteurs-clés de l'industrie financière suisse.

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

A propos

En 2016, quatorze gérants de fortune indépendants suisses parmi les plus importants du pays ont fondé l'association Alliance des Gérants de Fortune Suisses. Par la suite, d'autres gérants de fortune d'envergure ont rejoint l'Alliance dont les encours sous gestion agrégés s'élèvent aujourd'hui à plus de 100 milliards de francs.

Pourquoi

Les gérants de fortune en Suisse sont des acteurs-clés de l'industrie financière suisse. Nous faisons face, tout comme le font les banques, au défi d'un environnement qui évolue de plus en plus rapidement à tous les niveaux. Les exigences – que ce soit en matière d'infrastructure, au niveau régulatoire ou tout simplement en termes de connaissances du métier – ne cessent d'augmenter. A la base de l'Alliance est l'idée que, ensembles, nous sommes plus forts que seuls.

Objectifs

La vocation première de l'Alliance vise à à mettre à disposition de nos membres une plateforme pour faciliter le partage d'expériences et d'analyses, l'échange d'idées et d'expertise, et le développement de solutions en commun profiter des effets d'échelles. Ceci avec l'ambition de soutenir les efforts de nos membres de représenter ce qu'il y a de mieux en matière de « private wealth management, made in Switzerland, » de trouver des solutions concrètes pour assurer le succès et la pérennité entrepreneuriale de notre modèle d'affaire. Ceci dans le souci de continuer à assurer pour notre clientèle un service de qualité exceptionnelle.

0 mia.
Encours sous gestion
0
Membres
0
Employés
0 %
indépendant

Assemblée des membres

Membres

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

thèmes

L'Alliance organise régulièrement des réunions sur différents thèmes destinées aux spécialistes. Qu'il s'agisse de sujets traitant de « Operations & IT, » de « Legal & Compliance » ou « d'Investissements, » ces réunions favorisent la recherche et le partage actif de solutions pragmatiques. L'objectif de ces échanges est d'offrir à nos membres et à leurs collaborateurs la possibilité de se consulter sur des procédures de « best practice » et de savoir-faire dans notre métier, d'aborder des thèmes d'intérêt commun et d'explorer ensemble différentes approches. L'Alliance organise, également, une conférence annuelle stratégique réunissant les cadres dirigeants de nos membres.

De nombreux événements ont lieu sur divers sujets, en tenant compte des experts concernés. L'association organise, également, une conférence annuelle stratégique.

idées d'investissement

CADRE RÉGULATOIRE

INFRASTRUCTURE

BANQUES DÉPOSITAIRES

PRODUITS D'INVESTISSEMENT EN TITRE

INFORMATIQUES

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

Conseil d'administration

L'Alliance s'est rapidement développée au cours des trois dernières années et ses membres représentent désormais toutes les régions de la Suisse.

Le conseil d'administration, composé de représentants de membres, se réunit normalement chaque mois.

L'engagement du conseil d'administration est volontaire, ce qui signifie que les cotisations sont principalement utilisées pour l'organisation d'événements pour les membres.

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE

Le secteur des services financiers en général, et celui de la gestion de fortune en particulier, ont traditionnellement joué un rôle important dans l'économie suisse. Grâce à leur stabilité et à leur indépendance, les gérants de fortune bénéficient de la confiance toute particulière de leur clientèle.

Plus un client est fortuné, plus il est important d'assurer une diversification adéquate entre différentes banques et juridictions dans un souci de minimiser au possible le risque. Cet aspect primordial de diversification est l'un des principes fondamentaux pour la préservation du patrimoine.

Si la gestion à travers différentes banques, surtout si elles sont situées dans différents pays, représente un défi majeur, elle constitue toutefois l'une des compétences de base d'un gérant de fortune indépendant, tout comme un service de gestion hautement personnalisé.

Les membres de l'Alliance sont des employeurs importants, comptant plus de 1,000 collaborateurs. Ceux-ci sont souvent d'anciens employés de banque qui ont cherché un épanouissement entrepreneurial à travers la voie de l'indépendance.

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

Membres

Ce qui a commencé en 2013 par des échanges informels entre un petit nombre de gérants de fortune, a ensuite été formalisé en 2016 avec la fondation de l'Alliance. Celle-ci compte aujourd'hui plus de trente membres couvrant toutes les régions de la Suisse.

Les membres de l'Alliance sont des gérants de fortune indépendants, avec des encours d'un milliard de francs suisses au minimum, exerçant principalement leurs activités en Suisse pour une clientèle privée.

Aquila AG

BHA Partners AG

Citadel SA

Crossinvest

DECALIA Asset Management SA

Flossbach von Storch AG

Helvetic Trust AG

INFIBA Vermögensverwaltungs AG

Marcuard Heritage AG

Nahmani Grunder & Cie AG

Notz, Stucki & Cie SA

OLZ AG

PLEION SA

Sound Capital AG

swisspartners AG

Veritas Investment Service AG

Weibel, Hess & Partner AG

Zugerberg Finanz AG

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

nouvelles

Les membres de l'Alliance publient également des nouvelles intéressantes via le réseau social LinkedIn.

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

Réseaux sociaux

Suivez-nous sur le reseau social LinkedIn.

Alliance des gestionnaires de fortune suisses
Mirjam Schnepf
Am Schanzengraben 23
PO Box 2822
CH-8022 Zurich

Logo Allianz Asset manager suisse